Leader Accessories Boat Canoe 9′ Kayak Paddle Leash for Kayak Paddle Boating Fishing 4.0mm Urethane Coil

Kayaking is one of my favorite things to do in the summer and I recently found the perfect paddle leash for my paddle. The Leader Accessories leash is great it easily stretches to 9′ and I can get my paddle back when I need to. The leash has a super high strength 4.0mm urethane coil which connects to the paddle and prevents the paddle from separating and getting out of control. The strap is lightweight, comfortable and adjustable. The leash could be also used for paddle boarding or other water sports.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Find it here: http://amzn.to/2gNNQMg

Leave a Reply

