HSI Professional Glider 1″ Ceramic Tourmaline Ionic Flat Iron

I love this Digital Ceramic Tourmaline Ionic Flat Iron Hair Straightener by HSI Professional. It has 100% tourmaline ceramic plates a digital LCD display which is adjustable from 240F to 450F. I have used various hair straighteners over the years with varying degrees of success but I was very impressed at how quickly and easily this one straightened my hair. I have curly hair which tends to frizz and I was able to straighten my hair with no effort at all. The digital temperature control works well and it’s easy to set it to my desired temperature. The straightener comes with a small bottle of Argan Oil and a nice storage sleeve. I am looking forward to using this straightener on a daily basis.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Find it here: http://amzn.to/2u22pSv

Leave a Reply

