Weirdbeast Remote Control Ocean Wave Project Sleep Night Light Projector with Built-in Ambient Audio

I love falling asleep to the soothing sounds and light show from this incredible Night Light Projector by Weird Beast. There are 7 light modes and the projector can adjust to project on walls or ceiling and it is super easy to control with the remote. I love the nature sounds and I can also add my own music to fall asleep to. There are built in timer modes so I can set it to turn off at the time I choose.
I am very happy with this machine and it would make an incredible gift.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Find it here: http://amzn.to/2t7BNNV

Leave a Reply

