Onetop iPhone 7 Plus Wallet Case with Card Holder,Premium PU Leather Kickstand Card Slots Case,Double Magnetic Clasp and Durable Shockproof Cover for iPhone 7 Plus 5.5 Inch

The Onetop Wallet Case for iPhone 7 plus is stylish and compact. I chose the black leather case and I am very glad that I did as it compliments and protects my phone. In addition to the phone there is room for credit cards or some cash just enough to be able to leave my purse at home and just have my phone and money in my pocket. There is also a kickstand feature, the case is lightweight and it is easy to attach my phone or remove it and my phone is very well protected with the case.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Find it here; http://amzn.to/2skak9B

Leave a Reply

