Mikayo Saito Drapery Panel in Tropicalia from Indigo2ash

My dining room was in much need of a pop of color and I found the perfect drapes from Indigo2ash to give the room a burst of color. I purchased the Mikayo Saito drapery panels in Sky/Navy each panel is 50”wide x 84”long and they are expertly sewn and finished and they use hooks and rings to hang. I love the color it is a muted navy with a lighter thread for accent color and the beautiful natural leaf pattern provides some texture and tropical flair without being overpowering. I was also very impressed that the drapery hooks were included and I am very happy with my choice and I will definitely consider Indigo2ash for my next drapery purchase.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Find them here; https://indigo2ash.com/products/mikayo-saito-drapery-panel-in-tropicalia-84?variant=7619380292

Leave a Reply

