iPhone 6 Charger – Apple Certified Lightning Cable – (6ft) – Fast Charging and Data Sync – iPhone Charger Cord by Power Up

I purchased the PowerUp Apple Certified Lightning Cable for my iPhone 6 and it charges very fast. The cable is a lightening cable and charges quicker than the standard cables that I have. The cable has a copper interior and is coated in a high quality nylon braid which eliminates tangles. The Cable has complete charge and sync compatibility with iPhone 7 iPhone 6 charger 6 Plus / 6s / 5s / 5c / 5, iPad Air / Air 2 / Pro, iPad, iPad mini, and iPad 2.i The cable connecter also fits easily through my IPhone 6 case for charging. This cable works very well and I love the 6’ length it is very handy when I plug into a wall socket I will be purchasing more for around my home.
I purchased this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Find it here; http://amzn.to/2rKVonf

Leave a Reply

