Wireless Bluetooth Key Finder Locator – 4.0 For Pets, Kids, Bag, Car Keys, Mobile phone, Wallet, Key Anti-lost Finder – Smart & Easy Slim Tracker

This Smart and Easy Wireless Bluetooth Tracker is a handy little device which has helped me find my keys and my phone over and over again. It is lightweight and very thin it is only 5mm wide and so small it can fit into wallets and purses or a pocket very easily. The attached lanyard enables it to be attached to backpacks, tablets and laptops and other items that I need to keep track of. The Slim Tracker uses Bluetooth technology which enables me to control the unit with the “Thingoo” app. The app is free and easy to download once I installed it on my smartphone I am able to easily locate my keys using my phone to make the Slim Tracker ring and I can find my phone using the Slim Tracker it makes my phone ring even when it is set on silent. The range is 20 meters and this works perfectly around my home or in a store. This would be a great gift for anyone who constantly loses keys or phone it can even track a pet or luggage it is really great to have the Slim Tracker paired together items to make them easily locatable.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: http://amzn.to/2rC5kzv

Leave a Reply

