Green Gobbler Apple Melon ULTRA PACS – 8 Refills – All Purpose Degreaser & Cleaner, STREAK FREE

The Green Gobbler All Purpose Degreaser and Cleaner has a lovely Apple Melon scent. The system makes 8 refillable spray bottles of cleaner and includes the bottle and 2 green micro fiber cloths. I have used this cleaner in my bathroom it leaves my sinks and shower sparkling clean and deodorized with no residue left behind, I also used it on my mirrors and shower doors and they were left clean and streak free.
This is a very nice cleaning set and it is easy to use there is no mess or measuring. I like the refill packs as they are eliminating extra plastic bottles so it is good for the environment.
I plan to use this cleaner all over my home as it can also be used on the stove top, leather, tile, showers, walls, pet messes, finished wood, and floors.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: http://amzn.to/2qi9xEy

Leave a Reply

