Konnor Memory Foam Orthopedic Seat Cushion for Office Chair and Car Seat

The Konnor Orthopedic Seat Cushion is a fantastic cushion made of comfortable memory foam with removable soft velvet like cover. The cushion provides wonderful support and is very resilient it always keeps its shape even after hours of use. I have been using this cushion on my office chair and it has really helped my lower back as it is so supportive. I am so glad that I tried this cushion and I will be purchasing another for my car.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: http://amzn.to/2qYNSVQ

Leave a Reply

