Texas Flag Metal Sign by HOMEBODY accents

I love my new framed metal sign from HOMEBODY accents it is absolutely perfect for my newly decorated game room. I have been collecting rustic home accent pieces and this beautiful framed metal flag fits in perfectly. The flag sign is slightly distressed and made from thick 24-gauge steel with rounded corners it measures 16’ x 12” and it sits in a lovely rustic frame. I am very pleased with my new flag sign and I will definitely be adding to my décor from this store as they have a great selection and it was hard to choose just one.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
Please use WINE15 with the following link to receive 15% discount on any 3 signs with free shipping included.
https://www.homebodyaccents.com/wine_metal_signs

Link: https://www.homebodyaccents.com

Leave a Reply

