Night Provision™ ULTRA BRIGHT BX-960 USB Rechargeable Bike Light Headlight & Flashlight LED 960 Lumen

This USB Rechargeable LED Bike Light by Night Pro Vision is sleek and well designed. The LED light delivers 960 Lumens and is ultra-bright it is also slim and light weight. The light comes with a mounting clip and USB charging cable. The light can be mounted on the handle bars and it is small enough to take with me as a flash light. The light has a 14 hour Maximum run time and is made from air craft grade aluminum body. I love that this light can be recharged with a USB and that I will not have to buy expensive batteries all the time. I am really pleased with this light I know I will be using it both on my bike and as a flashlight.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link:http://amzn.to/2q7nJmE

Leave a Reply

