Aszune Bicycle Light Silicone Set Waterproof 2Pack

I am using this 2 pack of Bicycle Lights by Aszune on my bike for night time safety so I can be seen easily. They are made of highly elastic silicone and they can attach anywhere on my bike the handle bars, seat, even my back pack or helmet. The lights are solid, durable and waterproof they have three different light modes quick flash mode, slow flash mode, and normal mode. The lights are easy to attach and have one touch operation. I am impressed with both the look and the function of these lights.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: http://amzn.to/2mSYyjX

Leave a Reply

