Elevate Essentials Pumice Stone Scouring Stick (4 pack)

I love using natural products in my home especially when I am cleaning and the Elevate Essentials Pumice Stone Scouring stick (4 pack) is fabulous for lots of applications. The pumice is 100% natural and cleans ceramic tile, porcelain, concrete, brick, stone work, hard metals, hard plastics and toilet bowls effectively. The pumice blocks clean lime, rust, hard water stains and paint in no time at all and they are safe to use and store around pets. I was so happy when I used this on my glass cooktop it cleaned without scratching and my cooktop looks like new. I can find uses for these all over my home and even outdoors as they are also safe to use on my pool steps and tile.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: http://amzn.to/2mZknzW

Leave a Reply

