AimTrend Insulated Zippered Top Closure Lunch Pack Deluxe Cooler Bag with Ice Pack

The Aim Trend Insulated Lunch Bag is the perfect size for taking my packed lunch in and it is great for days at the park or beach. The bag is taller rather than wide which is what I prefer so I can bring a tall bottle of juice as well as my lunch and it keeps everything upright which prevents spills. The bag keeps all of the items cold until I need them. As well as a main compartment which has a zippered top closure there is also a zippered front compartment. There is a side mesh pockets which is useful for holding my phone or napkins and the top handle is padded. There is also a reusable nontoxic gel pack included.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link:http://amzn.to/2mVuaqQ

Leave a Reply

