Vegan Diet Plan Ebook

I was so excited to receive this new Vegan Diet for Beginners Ebook as I have been trying to transition from vegetarian to vegan but I have not found a good variety of vegan recipes to try that appeal to me I have been relying on just a few of my favorites. This book has 76 delicious recipes and I wanted to try every one of them as they sound so tasty. There are a full 8 weeks of breakfasts, lunches, and dinners the recipes are easy to follow with an ingredient list and prep and cook times and serving size for each recipe.
I am still on the 8-week plan and I have made some wonderful meals such as Sweet Potato Caesar Salad, Mushroom Burgers, and Mixed Vegetable & Tofu Pie and I can’t wait to try them all. This would be a great Ebook for a beginner to try out a vegan diet as there are so many meals to enjoy.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: https://www.amazon.com/Vegan-Beginners-Vegetarian-Smoothies-Cholesterol-ebook/dp/B01M3RKXBR/ref=sr_1_5?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1476949724&sr=1-5&keywords=vegan

Leave a Reply

