Larger Stronger Thicker Magnets Package 2 Discs (D1.5″ x 1/5″) + 2 Hooks (D1.25″) 80 lbs Heavy Duty Neodymium magnetic Pull Force. Avoid drilling holes & putting dents in your wall. Perfect for Homeowners!

These Neo Dynamics Magnets are great they are well made and have many uses around the home. I have used mine in my garage on my metal shelf organizer and they hold heavy tools easily. The hooks are so strong they each can hold up to 80lbs and the 2 disc magnets have a pull force of 20 lbs. This is a very useful set and I will be ordering a second set soon.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MU8U0LC

Leave a Reply

