LK21051 Combination Cable Lock w/ LED Illumination & Mounting Bracket

The Lumintrail ensures that I do not have to worry about keys. The Lumintrail combination cable lock uses an illuminated four digit resettable combination to keep my bike safe and secure. It has a water resistant lock housing with pick and drill resistant security and a built in LED light to illuminate the digits so I can set the combination in low light levels.
The lock also includes a frame mounted carry bracket to ensure my lock conveniently travels with me at all times. I am impressed at how thick and tough the braided steel cable is and I love the bright green color. It is self coiling and it is light compact and easy to store.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link:https://lumintrail.com/collections/bike-locks/products/lumintrail-lk21051-bike-combination-cable-lock-w-led-illumination-mounting-bracket

Leave a Reply

