Premium Gel Hot and Cold Pack (For Warm or Ice Cold Pain Relief) with Large Compression Comfort Strap by Orange Physio

I really like the flexibility of this Hot and Cold Gel Pack by Orange Physio. I can place it in the freezer or the microwave depending on the type of therapy that I am in need of. The pack has a strap and is very comfortable and it can easily wrap around my arm or knee or ankle or wherever I need it. When put in the freezer the pack provides pain relief and can reduce swelling and inflammation. When microwaved the warm heat reduces tension and improves mobility in the joints. I am happy that I have this flexible wrap it is a great addition to my first aid kit.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Premium Gel Hot and Cold Pack (For Warm or Ice Cold Pain Relief) with Large Compression Comfort Strap by Orange Physio

Leave a Reply

