Gear Ultimate French Press: 8 Cup/4 Mug/34 Oz Coffee Tea Espresso Maker, Plunger, Press Pot, Cafetiere, with Stainless Steel & Heat Resistant Glass

The Gear Ultimate French Press Coffee and Tea and Espresso Maker is a handsome and durable Stainless Steel frame Carafe with borosilicate glass. This is a large Carafe which holds 34 oz. it makes 8 cups of delicious brewed coffee, espresso or tea. The French Press feels durable and it looks very stylish. I have been brewing some of my favorite Kona coffee in this press, the beans can be coarsely ground and they give a wonderful rich flavor to the coffee as they have time to steep in the carafe. I have also brewed tea and even iced tea in this great press I think that the tea is more flavorful and I love that I can make a large amount for my family to enjoy. This French Press comes in a lovely box and would make a great gift.
I received this for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Gear Ultimate French Press: 8 Cup/4 Mug/34 Oz Coffee Tea Espresso Maker, Plunger, Press Pot, Cafetiere, with Stainless Steel & Heat Resistant Glass

Leave a Reply

