My Diet Chef- Flat Tummy Tea For Weight Loss. Herbal Slimming Blend Helps Suppress Your Appetite So You Eat Less.

My Diet Chef Herbal Slimming Tea is a great natural appetite suppressant. The tea is a loose leaf blend of peppermint and star anise and it looks smells and tastes amazing. The tea is made with 1 tablespoon of tea steeped in 8oz of boiling water for 3-5 minutes. It works best when sipped before meals and when hunger strikes. There is no laxative side effect and it is made with natural herbs and is naturally sweet. I have started using this tea in conjunction with a no sugar diet and it is delicious and it works great to curb my appetite.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: My Diet Chef- Flat Tummy Tea For Weight Loss. Herbal Slimming Blend Helps Suppress Your Appetite So You Eat Less.

http://amazinghealthydeals.com/vip/tea-giveaway-1301e8

Leave a Reply

