Extra Large Insulated Lunch Bag by Sacko Adult Reusable Lunch Box with Adjustable Shoulder Strap (Black) For Men, Women. Great Lunchbox for Work, Picnics, etc.

The Sacko Insulated Lunch Bag is a nice large bag suitable for taking a packed lunch in and it is great for days at the park or beach. The bag is taller rather than wide which is what I prefer so I can bring a tall bottle of juice as well as my lunch. The bag keeps all of the items cold until I need them. As well as the main compartment which has a double zipper there is a front compartment and a front pocket. The sides have mesh pockets which are great for holding my phone or napkins in. The strap is adjustable and this makes it easy to carry over the shoulder. This great lunch bag holds everything I need for lunch as is easy to wipe over in case there are spills.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Extra Large Insulated Lunch Bag by Sacko Adult Reusable Lunch Box with Adjustable Shoulder Strap (Black) For Men, Women. Great Lunchbox for Work, Picnics, etc.

Leave a Reply

