Easy@Home TENS Handheld Electronic Pulse Massager Unit – EHE009 (Muscle Pain Relief Stimulator)

This Tens Handheld Electronic Pulse Massager by Easy@Home feels great on my joint and muscle pain it gives me almost instant relief. I was prescribed a Tens machine about 4 years ago for back pain by my Chiropractor and I felt a lot of relief on using it.
This model is far advanced to my previous machine. The unit is compact about the same size as a TV remote and is light weight and very intuitive to use. I started out on the lowest setting and slowly increased till I was comfortable, there are 10 different intensity levels to choose from. The pads are very easy to put on and take off and 4 AAA batteries are included so it’s ready to use right out of the box. I found that Pulse Massager is very helpful with muscle pain it also calms nerves. I loved the Tens Unit and will be using it for my aches and pains in the future.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link:https://www.walmart.com/ip/Easy-Home-TENS-Handheld-Electronic-Pulse-Massager-Unit-EHE009-Muscle-Pain-Relief-Stimulator/48841557

Leave a Reply

