Deodorant Travel Stick Lavender & Thyme .6oz

The Lavender & Thyme Deodorant by Green Goo is a great product it contains organic ingredients and has a non-toxic formula. I am happy that I have found this deodorant and I can now remove the harmful store bought deodorants from my life. The deodorant has lavender and thyme essential oil for a nice herbal fragrance and it is perfect for all day use. I love that it eliminates body odor with no harmful toxins or chemicals, it is aluminum free and nourishes my skin. I have not experienced any irritation from this deodorant and I think it’s a great product.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: http://www.greengoohelps.com

Leave a Reply

