Ceramic Kitchen Knives-3 Piece Set- 4″ Pairing/Fruit, 5″ Utility /Slicing, 6″ Chefs Carving Knife With Gift Box. Beautiful Cutlery With White Handles And Black Blades.

I love these Ceramic Knives by Chefs Limited I love the smallest 4″ paring knife it is so easy to use and so sharp I find myself using it all the time. The other knives are a 5″ utility knife and a 6″ Chefs Carving knife. The knives are lightweight and they have soft ergonomic handles making them very easy to us. I was very impressed how sharp these knives are and they are 2 times stronger than steel knives.The knives are resistant to acids, oils and odor and they will never stain or rust which is a problem I have encountered with some of my older knives they are also dishwasher safe. This is a great set and they look very nice and they come in a lovely gift box which makes them superb for gift giving.

I received this product for free or at a discount in exchnage for my honest and unbiased review.

Link:Ceramic Kitchen Knives-3 Piece Set- 4″ Pairing/Fruit, 5″ Utility /Slicing, 6″ Chefs Carving Knife With Gift Box. Beautiful Cutlery With White Handles And Black Blades.

Leave a Reply

