Extra long Anti Slip Bath & Shower Mat – Luxury Sure Grip Safety Cups for Maximum Resistance , Antibacterial %100 PVC and BPA Free Shower Rug for Tubs in Bathrooms 16” x 40” (Gray)

This Bath and Shower Mat by DREAMS-ABM is a luxury Bath Mat made from 100% PVC it is anti-bacterial and mildew resistant. The mat has sure grip suction cups on the rear which adhere very well to my bath. The mat is extra-large and measures 40” x 16” and it has a durable non-porous surface which is very soft. I love the gray color and it looks gorgeous in my bath and it fits in with my decor, it is very functional with a good grip and it does not move around when I stand on it.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link:Extra long Anti Slip Bath & Shower Mat – Luxury Sure Grip Safety Cups for Maximum Resistance , Antibacterial %100 PVC and BPA Free Shower Rug for Tubs in Bathrooms 16” x 40” (Gray)

Leave a Reply

