Essential Oil Nebulizer – Advanced Aromatherapy Nebulizing Diffuser for Professional Use | Powerful, Efficient & Preserves Oil with varying Intensity Settings

I was eager to try the Essential Oil Nebulizer by Consumer Associates as I have several essential oil diffusers which use oils combined with water to create a mist but I was looking forward to trying this nebulizer which uses Cold Fusion Technology to vaporize the oil into a fine mist. I was not prepared for the immense difference in the two technologies the nebulizer preserves the natural essence of the oils and each oil I have tried in it has produced a powerful intense aroma which has filled my home with some wonderful scents which I have never experienced before. My favorites have been sandalwood and cinnamon they make my home smell like the holidays which is wonderful. I can mix my own blend of oils or use just one kind and just a little oil is needed to start using it. I have placed the nebulizer in my entry way and it looks elegant and would fit in with any decor and I really have not noticed the noise level at all but I think it would be too loud to have on while sleeping. I can set the nebulizer for every 10, 30, or 60 seconds or when I first set it I usually set it to work continuously for a few hours.
This nebulizer is definitely the way to go to create instant aromas I absolutely love it and I can’t wait to share it with everyone in my family who appreciates using essential oils.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link:Essential Oil Nebulizer – Advanced Aromatherapy Nebulizing Diffuser for Professional Use | Powerful, Efficient & Preserves Oil with varying Intensity Settings

Leave a Reply

