Portable Bluetooth Speaker Wireless Music Play Waterproof Crystal Clear Sound with Strong Bass IPX6 Water Resistant Dustproof Shockproof with FM Radio – Blue

This portable Aulker Wireless Bluetooth Speaker is very rugged it is shockproof, waterproof, and dust proof. The speaker has a rubberized outer cover with a unique design in a lovely blue color. The set up was easy it paired with my iPhone immediately and the sound is fantastic the quality is better than any other speaker that I own. In addition to being a Bluetooth speaker there is a built-in microphone for hands free calling and an FM radio. I really love that the speaker can be taken anywhere; beach, pool, camping etc. and I do not have to worry about dirt, sand or water getting onto it. I am looking forward to using this outdoors everywhere I go.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link:Portable Bluetooth Speaker Wireless Music Play Waterproof Crystal Clear Sound with Strong Bass IPX6 Water Resistant Dustproof Shockproof with FM Radio – Blue

Leave a Reply

