Leakproof, 3 Compartment, Bento Lunch Box, Airtight Food Storage Container – Blue

I have several Bento Lunch Boxes but none of them look as stylish as the Sunsella Bento Lunch Box. I am a fan of green and white especially in my kitchen so I chose the green color which I am very happy with. This box is also 100% leak proof which I tested and it passed also each compartment stays intact and does not mix with the other which is important when I am taking salsa or a dip out in it. The size of this box is very generous I can fit a large sandwich or wrap in the main compartment and fruit in the smaller compartments. This Bento Box is microwave, dishwasher and freezer safe; this box has a perfect seal and works wonderfully although I found that the snaps for the lids are a little difficult to close.
I received this product for free or at discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: http://www.sunsella.comLeakproof, 3 Compartment, Bento Lunch Box, Airtight Food Storage Container – Blue

Leave a Reply

