VicTsing 3 in 1 Fisheye Lens (No Dark Corner) +Macro Lens Plus 0.4x Super Wide Angle Lens (Wider than 0.67X) +2 Detachable Clamps, Phone Lens Kits for iPhone, Samsung etc

The VicTsing 3 in 1 Phone Lens Kit with Fisheye Lens, Macro Lens and Super Wide Angle Lens is superb. I have a set that I purchased a while ago and those lenses do not even compare to these lenses. The photographs that I was able to take with each of the lenses are fantastic, the lenses have professional grade glass which reduces glare and helped me take some stunning photographs. The fish eye lens and macro lens arrive screwed together and the 10 x macro lens used alone takes detailed up close photos. It is used in conjunction with the fisheye lens for creating fun fish eye photos and the large 0.4x super wide angle lens takes incredible photos. The lenses are screwed into detachable clamps which fit over the phones camera and the wide angle and the other 2 lenses come with front and rear protective lens covers. The lenses all worked great on my iPhone 6s they are easy to use and they come with a small soft drawstring bag for storage and travel purposes. I can easily take these lenses out with me for the day they take up a small amount of room in my purse. I cannot wait to use these fantastic lenses on my next trip wherever that may be. This lens kit would make a great gift for anyone who likes taking photos with their phone.
I received the product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: VicTsing 3 in 1 Fisheye Lens (No Dark Corner) +Macro Lens Plus 0.4x Super Wide Angle Lens (Wider than 0.67X) +2 Detachable Clamps, Phone Lens Kits for iPhone, Samsung etc

Leave a Reply

