Lifeworks | Lightning Jolt: Case w/ Lightning Cable for iPhone 6 (Black)

This Lightning Jolt Case for iPhone 6 by Lifeworks is a nice lightweight case with rubber grips it also has a built-in lightning-to-USB cable. Having the built-in cable is very handy as I can just plug my phone in wherever I am via USB port or my power bank and I do not have to take an extra cable out with me. I have this case in black and it looks good and I am very happy with it.
I received the product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Lifeworks | Lightning Jolt: Case w/ Lightning Cable for iPhone 6 (Black)

Leave a Reply

