Big Ant Car Trunk Organizer – Cooler Storage for Auto Front & Back Seat, Collapsible – Hold Vehicle Cargo Secure and Prevent Sliding – Toy, Grocery, or Office Automotive Carrier Tote

The Big Ant Car Trunk Organizer is a very nice heavy duty organizer for the trunk of a car, SUV, truck or even home. It is large and holds a good amount of groceries, cleaning supplies or tools. It has 2 storage compartments and 1 insulated section which can keep foods and drinks hot or cold depending on my needs. There are also 5 spacious pockets and 2 heavy duty handles and is collapsible and can be secured with built-in buckles when not used. I love having this organizer for my SUV, it has reduced clutter and I can finally have all my emergency vehicle supplies in once place. The insulated section is wonderful I can take cold drinks out with me and they stay cold and I can also bring home groceries in there.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Big Ant Car Trunk Organizer – Cooler Storage for Auto Front & Back Seat, Collapsible – Hold Vehicle Cargo Secure and Prevent Sliding – Toy, Grocery, or Office Automotive Carrier Tote

Leave a Reply

