Neon Green Applicator Makeup Puff Blender Sponge for Beauty by JGOB

I have never tried a beauty sponge for my makeup before so I was very eager to try it out. After I made the Neon Green sponge damp it worked perfectly for applying my foundation and concealer. The sponge is so soft and gentle and it does not absorb a lot of foundation so I am not wasting makeup. The sponge was easy to clean and I just had to squeeze it gently and let it dry out. I like the storage/travel case that is included it is handy to keep the sponge clean and ready for the next use.
I received the product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Neon Green Applicator Makeup Puff Blender Sponge for Beauty by JGOB

Leave a Reply

