Mpow Bluetooth 4.1 Transmitter/Receiver, 2-in-1 Wireless Audio Adapter for Headphone, Speaker, TV, PC,etc

I love this Mpow Bluetooth 4.1 Transmitter/ Receiver it is a 2 in 1 Audio Adapter I am using it in my car which does not have built-in Bluetooth capabilities. The transmitter/receiver is a great product and it is very simple to use, it plugs straight into the aux jack in my car my iPhone 6s easily paired with it and in no time I was listening to music. I am very impressed with the high-quality sound and I can easily use my phone hands-free while I am driving. The music shuts off when I receive a call and I have had no problems hearing calls or being heard. This device can also be used with headphones, speakers, PC and TV it is a great device and I use it every day.
I was provided a Mpow Bluetooth Transmitter/Receiver 2 in 1 Wireless Audio Adapter for testing and review for free and was asked only to give my honest review.

Link: Mpow Bluetooth 4.1 Transmitter/Receiver, 2-in-1 Wireless Audio Adapter for Headphone, Speaker, TV, PC,etc

Leave a Reply

