Women’s Firm Compression Bodysuit Wear Your Own Bra Shapewear Black Medium

The Everbellus Women’s Shapewear Bodysuit is my favorite shapewear it looks fantastic under all of my clothes it hugs my body and slims and shapes without visible lines. I like to wear a bra under it which fits with no tightness in the shapewear it also has adjustable straps. It is made from 85% nylon and 15% spandex it is breathable and lightweight and comfortable. The crotch has hook closures and I can wear this all day with no problems. I have the shapewear in black and I will definitely get a lighter color as well also it fits true to size.
I received the product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Women’s Firm Compression Bodysuit Wear Your Own Bra Shapewear Black Medium

Leave a Reply

