iPhone 6s / 6 Case, ESR iPhone 6 Makeup Series Back Cover Shinning Protective Bumper Bling Glitter Case for 4.7 inches iPhone 6s and iPhone 6 (Rose Gold)

I love this iPhone 6/6s case by ESR I have the rose color and it very glittery and pretty and I have been asked numerous times where I bought it from. The case has 3 layers that are all in one to provide great protection for my phone. There is a soft TPU layer and a shining color make-up layer and a PP layer for protection. The case is ultra-thin and lightweight and I can easily connect my charger and headphones through the case. This case is perfect for my phone and I am very happy with it.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: iPhone 6s / 6 Case, ESR iPhone 6 Makeup Series Back Cover Shinning Protective Bumper Bling Glitter Case for 4.7 inches iPhone 6s and iPhone 6 (Rose Gold)

Leave a Reply

