Helichrysum Essential Oil (Neryl Acetate 32%) – 100% Pure & Natural – High Quality Therapeutic Grade Helichrysum Oil – 1 fl oz

I have never used Helichrysum Essential Oil before so I was not sure what to expect as this is one of the rarer and more expensive oils. The oil arrived in a 1 oz. amber bottle along with a glass dropper for accurate dispensing it has a fruity aroma and is steam distilled with no additives or fillers. The oil has many uses such as an anti-inflammatory, antifungal, anti-bacterial and can induce feelings of comfort and security. I really like the smell of this oil and have used it in my diffuser along with some lavender and tea tree oil for a wonderful aroma. The oil is 100% pure and natural and I am happy to have it in my essential oil collection.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Helichrysum Essential Oil (Neryl Acetate 32%) – 100% Pure & Natural – High Quality Therapeutic Grade Helichrysum Oil – 1 fl oz

Leave a Reply

