Watch Gnome

I used Watch Gnome to repair 2 Fossil watches and was not impressed with the customer service or the actual battery repair. The service cost is $30 and I was offered a discount rate with a further discount of 2 for 1 repair this was a good deal and I was excited to have my watch batteries replaced and I would get to write about it. I was very disappointed with the customer service I called and emailed to find out the status of my watches when I had not received them back after weeks and no phone calls or emails were returned. Eventually, Watch Gnome replied and promptly turned it around to be my fault for not responding to them which was not the case and I hate to receive service like that. After yet another week I received them back and only 1 battery has been changed and an invoice with different information was returned.
I will stick with Fossil for future repairs and battery changes they are cheaper and always clean the watches for me.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link:https://watchgnome.com/

Leave a Reply

