Magnetic BBQ Tool Holder & Accessory Hanger – Holds 4 Tools and 5 Thermometers on Barbecue. Strong Magnets for Super Grip on Barbeque – Great for spatulas, tongs, scraper & brushes!

The Magnetic BBQ Tool Holder is an easy way to organize my BBQ tools it is magnetic with 4 hooks for spatulas and tongs etc. and 5 small holes for organizing thermometers and skewers. The tool holder has very strong magnets which attach securely to my grill and it came with 1 red lanyard which I attached to my grill brush. This tool holder has freed up my work space next to the grill and my tools and thermometers are now at my fingertips and are no longer in danger of being dropped on the ground. I am very pleased with this product I love that my BBQ tools are now organized.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: https://www.amazon.com/gp/offer-listing/B01D0NDNVQ/ref=dp_olp_new_mbc?ie=UTF8&condition=new&keywords=Grill+Tool+Holder

Leave a Reply

