BBQ Tool Cover / BBQ Accessory Set Cover – weather-resistant cover for spatula, tongs, scrapers, thermometers, brushes, mops, etc. Similar to grill cover but for tools!

I ordered a BBQ Tool Cover by FERROS and I have to say that the cover and the concept for them are great I hate to store BBQ tools in my kitchen as they are so large and they take up so much room. Now after I have cleaned the spatula or tongs etc. I can slip on the cover for the tool and have it hang outside with the grill where it belongs. The cover is weather resistant with a loop on the rear for hanging and a cinch at the top to keep it clean and it looks great hanging on my new magnetic BBQ tool holder. I will definitely be ordering one for each of by BBQ tools.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01IJ21BZ8/ref=olp_product_details?_encoding=UTF8&me=

Leave a Reply

