SUZARU Professional Chef’s Ceramic Kitchen Knife Set

The SUZARU Professional Chef’s Ceramic Kitchen Knife is an ultra-sharp 8” knife with an ergonomic handle and a black blade. This is the first time I have used a ceramic knife and when I used it to chop vegetables I was amazed at how sharp the blade is also the handle is very comfortable to hold. I have been using the knife every day and I am very happy with it. The knife comes with a protective sheath and a microfiber cloth it is BPA free, germ resistant and odor free and it would make a nice gift.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: SUZARU Professional Chef’s Ceramic Kitchen Knife Set

Leave a Reply

