PURE ARTISAN FREE PURE ARTISAN ALL NATURAL SOAP BARS SAMPLE PACK – VARIOUS COMBOS AVAILABLE

I received the Sample Pack of Pure Artisan Soap Bars and they were amazing on my sensitive skin. The sample pack included 2 bars of Original Scent soap with Coconut and Rice Bran oil and 2 bars of Shea Butter soap. Each bar measures 2 ¼” x 1 ½” and it is perfect for trying out the different soap combinations. Both of the soap formulas are unscented with 100% all natural vegetable ingredients there are no harmful chemicals or additives. The Coconut and Rice Bran Oil feels wonderful on my skin it is hydrating and leaves my skin soft and moisturized and the Shea Butter is nourishing for dry skin and helps with skin discoloration, scars, and wrinkles. After using these samples I am very pleased with the results and I am ready to purchase the full-size​ bars and try the some of the other soap combination samples.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: http://www.dazzlebeautystore.com/pure-artisan-soap/

Leave a Reply

