LAZAWG Women’s Full Body Shaper Thong Convertible Seamless U Plunge Body Suit.

I was able to wear this with a lovely evening gown and I was able to wear my dress with no visible straps and the gel strips along the edges held my gown in place perfectly. The Body Shaper can accommodate different fashions and it would be perfect for Prom, Formal Wear and Wedding and Bridesmaid Dresses. I ordered this shaper a size larger than I normally wear as it does run a little small. I would definitely buy this again as I have not found anything so versatile for my more formal wear.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: LAZAWG Women’s Full Body Shaper Thong Convertible Seamless U Plunge Body Suit.

Leave a Reply

