Beer Can Chicken Roaster & Cooker with Vertical Holder Rack and Vegetable Wok / Grill Basket Stainless Steel * By BBQ – Aid

This Beer Can Chicken Roaster and Cooker by BBQ-Aid is really versatile and well made. I can cook a chicken with the beer can method or just use a marinade and I can also use the basket at a vegetable wok or even to cook shrimp or fish. The roaster comes in 3 parts and it is made from premium stainless steel it is very well made and it supports a chicken very well on both the BBQ and the oven. I have made citrus-infused chicken and the chicken was so tender and tasty I received lots of compliments from my guests. I have not used the basket separately yet but I am looking forward to making Mediterranean veggies on the BBQ with it. The roaster is dishwasher safe and I can tell that I will be cooking with this for a long time to come.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link:Beer Can Chicken Roaster & Cooker with Vertical Holder Rack and Vegetable Wok / Grill Basket Stainless Steel * By BBQ – Aid

Leave a Reply

