5.5” Women Evening Clutch,ULG Ladies Handbag Purse Wallet For Wedding,Party,J513Black

The ULG Evening Clutch is a hard case elegant small purse which can be carried 3 ways; by the metal handle, or by a short or long chain which comes unattached inside the purse. My iPhone 6s only just fits sideways with a squeeze but a smaller phone could fit fine with room for some lipstick cash and credit cards. I love the rhinestone detail on this purse it gives it a glamorous feel and it could be used casually or for a night out. I love the cute design of this purse and with the hard case, I know my phone and belongings will be very well protected.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01EJICY4I

Leave a Reply

