Gililai Adjustable No Pull Dog Collar Harness – Best for Walking, Hiking & Training Canie – 3 Colors and 4 Sizes (Small, Red)

My dog really enjoys going for walks wearing the Gililai Adjustable Dog Harness, the medium size harness fits her very nicely and it feels well-made and strong and durable. The harness straps can adjust to suit any medium dog so I could also adjust it for my other small dog it is suitable for 19-23” chest and 24-30” neck. I love the bright red color of this harness and it feels very secure on my dog. My dog usually has a collar and leash but now that I have this great harness I think it is better there is no pulling and I feel that I have more control over her movements. I also love the handle I can really control my dog when we need to stop on our walks it is a great safety feature.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Gililai Adjustable No Pull Dog Collar Harness – Best for Walking, Hiking & Training Canie – 3 Colors and 4 Sizes (Small, Red)

Leave a Reply

