Simlu High Waisted Leggings, One Size Leggings, Fleece Lined Leggings Seamless

I purchased these very cute Simlu High Waisted Leggings in the beautiful copper color. They are fleece lined which is so nice for the fall and winter they are cozy but they are also form fitting so they look very stylish on. The leggings are one size and I normally wear a size medium and they fit me very nicely. The gold zippers are just for decoration there are no pockets on these leggings, I like that there are zippers as they give these leggings a classy feel. These leggings look great with heels and boots and I cannot wait for cooler weather so I can wear them.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link:Simlu High Waisted Leggings, One Size Leggings, Fleece Lined Leggings Seamless

Leave a Reply

