Herbal Choice Mari Organic Hair Styling & Repair Oil 100ml/ 3.4oz (Organic)

I have very dry hair which can also be frizzy and I am always on the lookout for a product to help nourish my hair and I am very happy that I have recently found Herbal Choice Mari Organic Hair Styling & Repair Oil. This repair oil leaves my hair looking sleek and shiny it is easy to use I just warm a little in my hands and smooth through my hair. The repair oil is all natural and contains USDA Certified Organic ingredients such as organic jojoba oil, organic rosehip oil, and organic primrose oil. The fragrance of the oil is very pleasant and the oil absorbs quickly. I love that it is cruelty-free​ and it comes in a nice glass amber bottle. I am looking forward to trying the other products in this range.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: http://www.naturesbrands.com/dry-hair-treatment.html

Leave a Reply

