Cariloha Crazy Soft Bamboo Pillow – 100% Bamboo Case 100% Bamboo Filling – Lifetime Guarantee (King)

I purchased the Signature Luxe pillow from Cariloha in the standard size and I love its luxurious softness and that it is cool to the touch and remains cool all night. The pillow is made from 100% bamboo, including the case and the viscous bamboo fill, this is a sustainable resource making this a green product. I love sleeping on this pillow it has a 2” gusset which is great for neck support and it is medium soft and very nice to use I will be purchasing more of these great pillows for my home.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link:Cariloha Crazy Soft Bamboo Pillow – 100% Bamboo Case 100% Bamboo Filling – Lifetime Guarantee (King)

Leave a Reply

