Premium Outdoor Hammock for Hiking, Camping, Backpacking & More – FREE Hanging Straps! – Parachute Nylon Fabric – Compact & Lightweight Set – Bag, Stainless Steel Carabiner, Rope and Tree Straps

I was very surprised at how small The Premium Outdoor Hammock by Tripworthy is it is ultralight weight and weighs just over 1 lb. It includes hanging ropes and carabiners as well. There is nothing else needed I could just put it in my backpack and go. The parachute grade nylon fabric is extremely light weight and I love the bright orange and red colors of this hammock it is my most colorful and favorite by far. After setting it up which was simple, I was cautious about the amount of weight it would hold. After trying it out with various family members, I have no doubts about its ability to hold 400 lb. It is very nicely constructed, the structural seams are heavy duty and are triple stitched the fabric is soft and very comfortable. Packing it back in the integrated bag was easy, no struggling or having to fold it a certain way. This is a must have for hiking or camping or even just for relaxing I the back yard.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Premium Outdoor Hammock for Hiking, Camping, Backpacking & More – FREE Hanging Straps! – Parachute Nylon Fabric – Compact & Lightweight Set – Bag, Stainless Steel Carabiner, Rope and Tree Straps

Leave a Reply

