Cymas [Upgraded] LED Starry String Lights, Copper Wire Light Decorative Lighting (33 Feet, 100 LEDs)

These LED Starry String Lights by Cymas provide a lovely ambiance in my living room, I have used them in some tall willow twigs and they look fantastic. I have had lots of compliments on them everyone wants to know where to buy them. The copper wire is very pretty and can be adjusted to fit onto anything I wound them around the twigs and they work perfectly. I would definitely use these lights on a tree they are very bright and they come with a remote control to control the brightness there are 10 levels of brightness and they also flash and the speed can be varied via the remote. I love that these lights are mains operated and not battery operated as this saves cost and I will always have them working. The lights are low temperature so they are safe and energy efficient. The lights are perfect for indoor or even outdoor decoration as they are waterproof they would look gorgeous around a deck or arbor or for Christmas decorations there are so many possibilities that I need a few more sets for my garden.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Cymas [Upgraded] LED Starry String Lights, Copper Wire Light Decorative Lighting (33 Feet, 100 LEDs)

Leave a Reply

